Sales & Marketing department

 

Sales & Marketing department

Kjetil Bang Hagen

Director Sales & Marketing

Mobil: +47 41 54 83 54
E-mail/Skype: k.hagen@isiflo.com

 

Peter Todorow

Export Manager
Mobile: +47 95 16 70 62
E-mail/Skype: p.todorow@isiflo.com
Claudia Thiele Seldenrijk

Corporate Marketing HQ
Mobile: +47 41 54 54 52
E-mail/Skype:  c.t.seldenrijk@isiflo.com
Jan Kirsebom

Sales Manager Norway

Mobile: +47 90 01 44 00
E-mail/Skype: j.kirsebom@isiflo.com

 

Klaus Hamar

 
Sales Representative

Mobile: +47 41 67 32 69
E-mail/Skype: k.hamar@isiflo.com

 

Per Anders Grøtberg

Sales Representative

Tel: +47 61 15 22 24
Mobile: +47 91 84 52 90
E-mail/Skype: p.a.grotberg@isiflo.com

 

Hein Høyte

Area Manager
Mobil: +47 91 34 52 03
E-mail: h.hoyte@isiflo.com

 

Ove Hågensen

Area Manager
Mobile: +47 91 74 78 01
E-mail: o.haagensen@isiflo.com
Idar Isaksen

Area Manager
Mobile: +47 93 05 53 74
E-mail: i.isaksen@isiflo.com
Tore Stokkereit

Area Manager
Mobil: +47 95 05 39 42
E-mail: t.stokkereit@isiflo.com